21 Schools signed up for Walk and Roll to School Day

Twenty-one schools have signed up for FREE giveaways from the SF Safe Routes to School Partnership. If you don’t see your school on this list, sign up today! The deadline is this Friday, September 14.

  1. West Portal Elementary
  2. Spring Valley
  3. Grattan
  4. Alamo
  5. John Muir ES
  6. Ulloa
  7. Marshall ES
  8. George Peabody ES
  9. Garfield ES
  10. Fairmount
  11. Cleveland E.S.
  12. French American International School
  13. Chinese Immersion School at DeAvila
  14. El Dorado ES
  15. Mission Education Center
  16. Hillcrest Elementary School
  17. SF Community School
  18. Sanchez Elementary
  19. New Traditions
  20. ER Taylor
  21. Alamo
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.